How do I delete a follower in social network VK.com? Followers do not have any special rights: they can view only content of your profile that is visible to all VK users. Private content marked as “friends only” is not available for them.
If you do not want someone in your followers list, you can block this user. Just open the “My followers” section and click on the cross icon in the upper-right corner of the follower’s photo.
A user can be removed from your blacklist in 15 minutes but this person will no longer be your follower.